Museum of Distilled Spirits

The first-of-its-kind museum offering virtual tours, storytelling exhibits and interactive educational events focusing on all distilled spirits.

Upcoming Event Programs

Sergio

THE TEQUILA DISTILLERS: A Conversation w/ Sergio Vivanco

Class

Wed Nov 30 7:30p EST, 6:30p CST, 4:30p PST

LIVE FROM GUADALAJARA! This is a rare invitation to engage with the stories of Tequila Distillers and Distillery Owners. First in a Series.

The Rise of American Craft Gin Movement

The Rise of American Craft Gin Movement

Class

Tue Dec 13 7:30p EST 6:30p CST 4:30p PST

Natasha Bahrami, Director of Gin, invites you to join her special guests for a dive into the trailblazers of the American Craft Gin Movement

Cask Whiskey Sarah

CASK. FINISHED. WHISKEY. EXPERIENCE. IMBIBE. TONIGHT.

Class

Tues Jan 10 8p EST 7p CST 4p PST

Do you know what to look for when it comes to a cask finished whiskey? You will when you join us for this unique, multisensory experience.

Khrys with Tequila Glass

UNIQUE TEQUILA EXPERIENCE! Explore the Taste of Tequila in Glassware Design

Class

Wed Jan 11 7:30p EST 6:30p CST 4:30p PST

LIVE FROM A GLASS SHOWROOM IN GUADALAJARA! Tonight! Discover the right glass for EACH tequila profile

Choose Your Spirit